Body Kit Manufactures.

#1
Here is a list of body kit manufacturers. Replica companies will not be included in this post. If you notice a manufacturer listed that makes replica kits please let me know and i will remove them. If you notice any companies that are missing please provide the name and the site if you can find it. Thanks :up:

A
A-Toy Bodykits (http://www.a-toybodykits.com/)
Abflug
Active Motoring Syle
Admiration
Advance
Air Walker (http://www.walker-j.co.jp/)
All Round
Alles Create
A.M.S. Group (http://www.a-m-s.gr.jp/)
Amuse (http://www.webamuse.co.jp/new/)
APEXi (http://www.apexi.com/)
APR (http://www.aprperformance.com/)
Aqua (http://www.aqua-fsp.com)
Astir
Auto Exe (http://www.autoexe.co.jp/)
Avance
Axis Styling (http://www.axisstyling.jp/)
Azect (http://www.azect.co.jp/)
Aztec (http://www.aztec-net.co.jp/)

B
Backyard Special (http://www.backyard.co.jp/)
Balsarini (http://www.g-corp.co.jp/balsarini/top.html)
Bee*R (http://www.bee-r.com/)
Blaubar
Blitz (http://www.blitz-performance.com/)
BN Sports (http://www.bn-sports.co.jp/)
Bomex (http://www.bomexaero.com/)
Border (http://www.border-racing.com/)
Bozzspeed
BRS Autodesign (http://www.brs-autodesign.com/)
Buddy Club (http://www.buddyclub.us/)
Burn-Up (http://burn-up.vis.ne.jp/)

C
Car Make T&E (http://www.t-and-e.co.jp/)
ChargeSpeed (http://www.chargespeed.com/)
Craftsquare (http://www.craftsquare.co.jp/)
Creative Sports
Cruise
Crux
C-One Motorsport
C-West Japan (http://www.c-west.co.jp/index.html)

D
D-Drug
DAMD (http://www.damd.co.jp/)
Data System
Dcuatro
Distinto Bellezza
Do-Luck (http://www.do-luck.com/)
Doobie (http://www.doobie.co.jp/)
Dolphin Aeroform (http://www.freeway-dolphin.co.jp/index.htm)
DRFT (http://www.drft.co.jp/top.html)
D-Speed (http://www.dspeed.co.jp/)
DTEC
Ducks Garden (http://www.ducks-garden.co.jp/)

E
East Bear
East Design
Egoist
Elite Enterprise
Elixir (http://www.elixir-aero.com/)
Espirit
Evolution
Explosion

F
Fabulous (http://www.fabulous.co.jp/)
Feel's (http://www.hondatwincam.co.jp/)
Final Konnexion (http://www.finalkonnexion.co.jp/top.html)
Firesports (http://www.firesports.co.jp/firesports/)
First Molding (http://www.firstmolding.com/)
Flash
Flossman

G
Garage Defend (http://www.defend.co.jp/)
Garage Vary (http://www.vary.co.jp/)
Garson (http://www.garson.co.jp/)
Gialla (http://www.gialla.co.jp/)
GP Sports
Greddy (http://www.greddy.com/) / Trust (http://www.trust-power.com/)
Gruppem (http://www.gruppem.co.jp/)

H
Hasemi
HB Sports
Hipposleek (http://www.hipposleek.co.jp/)
HIRO (http://www.hirojapan.com)
HKS Kansai
HRF

I
I.MEC
IDSports (http://www.idsports.co.jp/)
Ikeya Formula
Impul (http://www.impul.co.jp/)
Ings+1 (http://www.ings-net.com)

J
J's Racing (http://j-sracingusa.com/)
J-Blood (http://www.j-blood.com/)
J & S
Jam
JIC Magic (http://www.jic-magic.com/)
JPS (http://www.jps.co.jp/)
Jubiride (http://www.jubiride.com/)
JUN (http://www.junauto.co.jp/)
Junction Produce (http://www.junction-produce.co.jp/)

K
K-One
Kaminari (http://www.kaminari.com/homepage.htm)
KEI Office
KnightSports (http://www.knightsports.co.jp/)
KS Auto

L
L'aun Sports (http://www.wrc.gr.jp/launsport)
Liberal

M
M&M Honda (http://www.mandm-honda.com/)
M Sports
Manaray Sport
Marga Hills (http://www.marga-hills.com/)
Max Racing (http://www.maxracing.co.jp/)
Mazda Speed
Mint Blue (http://www.mintblue.co.jp/)
Modern Garage
MS Design (http://www.ms-design.com/)
Mugen (http://www.mugen-power.com/)
Mythos

N
Netz Sport
Night Pager (http://night-pager.com/)
Nismo
Noblesse (http://club-miniban.com/)

O
Origin (http://www.origin-lab.com/)

P
Pan Speed
Phoenix's Power
Pitt Roam M
Pittura
Power Enterprise
Pro's Engineering
Prova
Promode by Kazamaauto (http://www.kazamaauto.co.jp/)
Purple Speed

Q

R
R Magic
Rando (http://www.aero-tech.co.jp/)
Rays (http://www.rayswheels.co.jp/)
Rocket Dancer (http://www.fujimura-auto.co.jp/)
Route KS (http://www.route-ks.com/)

S
Sard (http://www.sard.co.jp/)
Sergeant (http://www.sergeant-rd.com/)
Signal Auto (http://www.signalauto.com/)
Spirits (http://www.spirits-world.jp/)
STI (http://www.subaru-sti.co.jp)
Subaru
Subaru Giken (http://www.subaru-giken.com/)
S.W.A.A.T.
Syms (http://www.syms.jp)

T
Target
Tommykaira (http://www.tommykaira.com)
Toms Spirit (http://www.tomsspirit.co.jp/)
Top Fuel
Top Secret (http://www.topsecretjpn.com/)
Tradition
TRD
Trial

U
Uras (http://www.uras.co.jp/)

V
Valdi
Value
Varis (http://www.aeromaster.jp/)
Veilside (http://www.veilside.com/veilsideusa/frames.html)
Version: Select (http://www.versionselect.com/)
Vertex (http://www.t-and-e.co.jp/)
Vien's
Vision
Vizage (http://www.vizages.com/)
Voltex (http://www.voltex.ne.jp/)

W
Wald (http://www.wald.co.jp/index-pc.html)
Way Glide
Weber Sports (http://www.webersports.jp/)
White Crow
Win Racing
Wings West (http://www.wingswest.com/)
Wise Sports (http://www.wisesports.co.jp)

X

Y
Yashio Factory (http://www.yashiofactory.co.jp/)

Z
Zeal (http://www.endless-sport.co.jp/)
Zees
ZeroSports (http://www.zerosports.co.jp/)
Zerosun (http://www.zerosun.co.jp/)
Image

.saint, the honda EK parts jdMuseum.
i hope i grow to be half the man my grand father is.
poop.hell sideways.brigade
http://www.frightmarestudios.com

#4
Damn!
Lots o time on your hands my friend. But good info. :thumbsup
i <3 Evasivemotorsports.com
Bulletproofautomotive.com
jdmland.com

Re: Body Kit Manufactures.

#6
Hahaha, Version:SELECT are the biggest knock off manufacturers around. I know, SS specifically inquired about buying a legit kit and asking if they had plans to copy it for a kickback/spares.
ICarFriends!
.saint wrote:77 knows all. he is so wise.
Post Reply

Return to “exterior. engine bay. interior appearance”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron